Blogger or WordPress?

20 08 2009

While it’s no secret that I adore WordPress, I won’t deny that I’m secretly eyeing the other side of the fence that is Blogger. You might already know that My MacBook Mini started from  “mymacbookmini.blogspot.com” originally. Even the allure of AdSense without having to get the premium account unlike in WordPress couldn’t help in my frustration with how Blogger looked (and looks still) so I migrated my whole stuff over here.

Now, no points for guessing, but I’m finding myself attracted to going back to blogspot. Yes, because of AdSense and the premise – although that could be false as well – that Blogger is a more open platform than WordPress.

But I can’t quite leave WordPress just like that. For one, I really like the format and the whole general feel of this blog.

Decisions, decisions. 😦

Actions

Information

One response

31 08 2009
Seb_or_Sam

Stick with wordpres 😉

Leave a Reply

